Feedly: Hungry for information?

Well, I am still getting used to this new site we learned about in EDTC300 class called Feedly. It’s a little overwhelming at first. This website is a tool for you to use to look up articles based on words you type in. I have started with: edtech, education, Spanish, and technology. I am still trying to figure out the website and feel like its a bit of a struggle because every time I try to look up something it just comes up blank, only for paid accounts I suppose. There have been a few articles over the past few weeks that I have enjoyed reading and have helped me to explore other resources online. The website kind of reminds me of Pinterest, how you can organize boards full of information pertaining to what your interests are. I am still getting used to all the information and how to use the site. I like how you can directly link information to your Twitter account as a way of sharing the information with others.

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑